Faculty&Staff

Home Faculty & Staff DOP Personnel List
DOP Personnel List
Name Title Office Phone/E-mail
Chen, Jyh-Chen Chair Professor E4-362 +886-3-4227151 ext 34321
jcchen@cc.ncu.edu.tw
Chen, Sheng-Hui Distinguished Professor IL-434 +886-3-4227151 ext 65294
ericchen@dop.ncu.edu.tw
Chen, Shu-Ping Technician IL-326 +886-3-4227151 ext 65253
spchen@dop.ncu.edu.tw
Chen, Szu-Yu Professor IL-529 +886-3-4227151 ext 65276
sychen@dop.ncu.edu.tw
Chen, Yi-Chun Associate Professor IL-531 +886-3-4227151 ext 65024
ycchen@dop.ncu.edu.tw
Cheng, Ko-Ting Professor
(Associate Chair)
IL-429 886-3-4227151 ext 65269
chengkt@dop.ncu.edu.tw
Cheng, Yih-Shyang Professor IL-532 +886-3-4227151 ext 65265
yscheng@dop.ncu.edu.tw
Cheng, Yih-Shyang Professor IL-532 +886-3-4227151 ext 65265
yscheng@dop.ncu.edu.tw
Chi, Gou-Chung Professor +886-3-4227151 ext 65302
gcchi@ncu.edu.tw
Chien, Fan-Ching Professor IL-511 +886-3-4227151 ext 25252
fcchien@dop.ncu.edu.tw
2/6 page, total: 54   1 | 2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  6 |   


Address: Kwoh-Ting Optics and Photonics Building, No. 300, Zhongda Rd., Zhongli District, Taoyuan City, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
TEL: +886-3-4227151 ext. 65251FAX: 886-3-4252897Email:ncu5251@ncu.edu.tw
Copyright © 2005-2021 Department of Optics and Photonics, National Central University. Privacy