Faculty&Staff

Home Faculty & Staff DOP Personnel List
DOP Personnel List
Name Title Office Phone/E-mail
Chang, Jenq-Yang Distinguished Professor IL-516 +886-3-4227151 ext 65283
jychang@dop.ncu.edu.tw
Chang, Jenq-Yang Distinguished Professor IL-516 +886-3-4227151 ext 65283
jychang@dop.ncu.edu.tw
Chang, Jui-Fen Associate Professor IL-530 +886-3-4227151 ext 65263
jfchang@dop.ncu.edu.tw
Chang, Min-Wen Professor
Chang, Rong-Seng Professor IL-430 +886-3-4227151 ext 65262
rschang2000@hotmail.com
Chang, Rong-Seng Professor IL-430 +886-3-4227151 ext 65262
rschang2000@hotmail.com
Chang, Yin-Jung Professor IL-436 +886-3-4227151 ext. 65299
yjchang@cc.ncu.edu.tw
Chen, Yen-Hung Distinguished Professor IL-534 +886-3-4227151 ext 65264
yhchen@dop.ncu.edu.tw
Chen, Chii-Chang Distinguished Professor IL-513 +886-3-4227151 ext 65257
trich@dop.ncu.edu.tw
Chen, Jyh-Chen Chair Professor E4-362 +886-3-4227151 ext 34321
jcchen@cc.ncu.edu.tw
1/6 page, total: 52    1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  6 |   


Address: Kwoh-Ting Optics and Photonics Building, No. 300, Zhongda Rd., Zhongli District, Taoyuan City, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
TEL: +886-3-4227151 ext. 65251FAX: 886-3-4252897Email:ncu5251@ncu.edu.tw
Copyright © 2005-2021 Department of Optics and Photonics, National Central University. Privacy